ECF Training Calendar

CJA Attorney Training

June 4, 2014 9am 12-30 pm.

Register

March

Registration for Sandy Case Opening Only

Monday, March 24, 2014 Trenton 10 am OR 2 pm

Register

CMECF Attorney Training Registration

April

Tuesday, April 1 Camden 9:30AM

Wednesday, April 2 Trenton 9:30AM

Thursday, April 3 Newark 10AM

Register

May

Tuesday, May 6 Camden 9:30AM

Wednesday May 7 Trenton 9:30AM

Thursday May 8 Newark 10AM

Register

June

Tuesday June 3 Camden 9:30AM

Wednesday June 4 Trenton 9:30AM

Thursday June 5 Newark 10AM

Register

Please click here to take the training online  http://www.njd.uscourts.gov/electronic-tutorials